News In A Snap!!

Assassins Creed Chronicles to feature India

April 1, 2015


In the past few years Assassins Creed has made its players experience different eras of history. The new Assassins Creed is said to feature parts of Indian History as well. Recently, Ubisoft announced the release of trilogy featuring the histories of three different countries – China, India and Russia. The Trilogy is named ‘Assassins Creed Chronicles‘.

The Chronicles follow the lives of three different assassins living in three different countries.

assassins_creed_chronicles_indiaThe first part of the trilogy is set in The Ming Dynasty (1526, China) where the player follows the path of a female assassin named Shao Jun, who is out to seek revenge.

The next part of the trilogy shifts to India, 1841. With the backdrop of the Sikh Empire at war, the player plays as an assassin called Arbaaz Mir, who has a cause worth fighting for. And the last game takes us back to Russia, 1918  where we follow the assassin Nikolai Orelov, in the aftermath of Red October.

The game is said to be released on 21st April 2015.

About the author: Prateek Kathal
22, Web Developer, CMS Manager, Blogger, Content-Writer, Foodie and Dog Lover, and TV Show Addict.... | Get Tech Addicted...
About Us | Contact Us | ©2017